sex, marijuana & girls

Every I look on the net about marijuana and cannabis seeds I see beautiful woman subtly promising sexual ecstasy – or something similar.

What’s the deal? Is marijuana an aphrodisiac?

white widdow

The real White Widow in person!

big bud cannabis seeds

Is marijuana like catnip for girls?

A friend of mine from Amsterdam Marijuana Seeds claims that certain strains

super skunk cannabis seeds

buzzed and horny?

when smoked produce a powerful erotic effect making you irresistible to the opposite sex. He was very coy when I tried to get him to tell me which ones but he did let the word Charas slip out.

I investigated this cannabis seed strain and have concluded that whether it makes you irresistible to women or not, the effect is likely to make you think you are the new Don Juan ;-).

I suppose at the end of the day that’s all that really matters. If your happy being a virtual sex god – why not?

The cynical reader might think I’ve fabricated this post simply to indulge myself my marijuana girly pictures.

caramelicous cannabis seeds

nice leaves!

You could be right ;-). But .. I believe in sharing.

purple power cannabis seeds

she'll do anything for marijuana!

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Like the 22 year old virgin that has solved the key to seducing women. Well I checked it out and you know what? It works …. but …. (you knew there would be a ‘but’ didn’t you) … I think his techniques work better on older women in their mid-twenties to mid-thirties, before they get married off (or after in some cases :-))

So if you’re only into teenyboppers I’d give it a pass ;-)


How to Become an Alpha Male

Anyhow, using sneaky hypnotic tricks on women is playing dirty isn’t it? We would do that would we? (hehehe)

Leave a Reply

